fixed bug caused by insufficient check in adding new CommProcThdID in CommProcThdIDMa...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Sun, 2 May 2010 04:51:20 +0000 (23:51 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:25:48 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit244f619f70e05699c4d70319a3942902bfd800dc
tree85a0f3e84dd5972b04d2bc84ff94452b5792bd78
parenta6425ee9b699ad96b11738885ffe94266dde35b4
fixed bug caused by insufficient check in adding new CommProcThdID in CommProcThdIDMap. The bug is caused by intercomm event in clog2 file. Intercomm event contains both IntraCommCreate and LocalIntraComm etype event which were
not distinguisable in CommProcThdIDMap.  Different CommProcThdIDs are indistinguisable in CommProcThdIDMap causes replacement of CommProcThdID's isUsed
value from true to false.

[svn breadcrumb: r6605 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
19 files changed:
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2TOdrawable.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2TOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clog2print.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogTOdrawable.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogTOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/clogprint.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/jumpshot.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/jumpshot_launcher.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/logconvertor.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2filter.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2navigator.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2printrecur.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/slog2printserial.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/traceTOslog2.jar
src/slog2sdk/lib/traceprint.jar
src/slog2sdk/src/logformat/clog2TOdrawable/CommProcThdID.java
src/slog2sdk/src/logformat/clog2TOdrawable/CommProcThdIDMap.java
src/slog2sdk/src/logformat/clog2TOdrawable/Print.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/timelines/Makefile.in