autogen.sh: attempt to use glibtoolize first
authorDave Goodell <goodell@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 17 May 2012 22:09:07 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:31:55 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit21c60b4470c3f60f296f8afff3f985a1831159d7
tree751e2b53d9c67b054b719cc36107d48bce463322
parent24a1aea4b30227bcecb0d09dd3c1d75ad4a05072
autogen.sh: attempt to use glibtoolize first

We did this when `$MPICH2_AUTOTOOLS_DIR` was set, but not otherwise.
This leads to trouble on Darwin under homebrew because we find autoconf
and automake in `/usr/local/bin` but we don't find a functional
`libtoolize` at all.

No reviewer.

[svn breadcrumb: r9907 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/autogen.sh