avoid installing mpecc.in and mpefc.in during inpath build.
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 22:42:06 +0000 (17:42 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:24:25 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commit1e3780966f31026536f521a03953b63fcd269f8f
tree4dd09bd3e98800e3f97156f18e2e8ff568bce07a
parentb918461095a8a1a08611774ee037039279646022
avoid installing mpecc.in and mpefc.in during inpath build.

[svn breadcrumb: r5470 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
sbin/mpeinstall.in