Fixed the case when prefix_override=1 by adding exec_prefix=@exec_prefix@. This shoul...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:17:05 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:27:31 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commit1c047d02eba03a578d9a5a1e24ba4fd17635a0d3
tree1790312aad84ed5a463f12950b01274897646655
parentfffd5c6e2ae92921bc1d16b4329d5e9a60aa000f
Fixed the case when prefix_override=1 by adding exec_prefix=@exec_prefix@. This should have been fixed by r3131/r3145.

[svn breadcrumb: r8075 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/sbin/install-package.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/sbin/install-package.in