Fixed MkDir so the logging, graphics and collchk example directories changes made...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 04:00:52 +0000 (22:00 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:29:56 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit198afefc385300ddb1c890e3448ddb1571b5b9d0
treebb9554a44581a12b3fa0cd290e9a27df17617b0c
parente9e4def796928632b51db6b4f67194d85538feb5
Fixed MkDir so the logging, graphics and collchk example directories changes made by r9204 won't break mpeuninstall script.

[svn breadcrumb: r9381 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
sbin/mpeinstall.in
src/slog2sdk/sbin/install-package.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/sbin/install-package.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/sbin/install-package.in