added support of total summary of all timelines onto the YaxisTree's root timeline...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 22:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:29:07 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit1900d328336bc382bec39a69d6d0bd132983fdbf
tree75e1ba45d6d63ea17624d730c40d73cefeff4796
parentcbd1318d4babf8fd0ac20ab9ec700ab00232a21b
added support of total summary of all timelines onto the YaxisTree's root timeline.  This is useful to cobalt log as well general slog2 files.

[svn breadcrumb: r9321 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/src/base/drawable/CategoryWeight.java
src/slog2sdk/src/base/drawable/ColorAlpha.java
src/slog2sdk/src/base/statistics/BufForTimeAveBoxes.java
src/slog2sdk/src/base/statistics/CategoryWeightF.java
src/slog2sdk/src/base/statistics/TimeAveBox.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/histogram/CanvasStatline.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/zoomable/ScrollableObject.java