added complete support of % conversion specifiers for byteinfo[] as defined in TRACE...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 01:59:44 +0000 (19:59 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:29:36 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit18bf5d461e2b431b6545ed32ce0a3181f1d5af0f
treeb8591bc6942666eff561304c6cc56bb494d07c51
parent1976d6a71731afeaa959bd4283285c1be27b0266
added complete support of % conversion specifiers for byteinfo[] as defined in TRACE-API.

[svn breadcrumb: r9356 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
17 files changed:
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/README [new file with mode: 0644]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/configure.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/arrow.slog2 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/arrow.txt
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/data.slog2 [deleted file]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/data.txt
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/data1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/errtime1.txt
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/errtime2.txt
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/errtime3.txt
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/errtime4.txt
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/errtime5.txt
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/errtime6.txt
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/errtime7.txt
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/errtime8.txt
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/logfiles/errtime9.txt
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/src/trace_impl.c