update emacs modelines for C-language files
authorDave Goodell <goodell@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 23:30:14 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:32:33 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commit0ca13ff21565792f884126dfd9579de8f115d2de
treeff098d1232d26c4948ccce2d71a31883be5bfeea
parentde9dcfc99e7bfdda0d23b5e78624608664fc6d5b
update emacs modelines for C-language files

By setting "indent-tabs-mode:nil" we should hopefully begin to slowly
squeeze out hard tabs from the source without a disruptive (to
downstream projects) whitespace-fixing change.

No reviewer.

[svn breadcrumb: r10359 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/graphics/include/basex11.h
src/graphics/include/mpetools.h
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/src/rlog.h
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/src/rlogutil.c
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/src/trace_input.c
src/wrappers/src/log_mpi_core.c