Move maint/updatefiles to autogen.sh to make the naming consistent
authorPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 23:26:43 +0000 (17:26 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:31:09 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit0946a78cd242a4adb5375ae32336e4e8f574d014
treeb6bdfe1d3c71d30ce5300f298946013ac1e3cc2a
parent78d051b0b8b9580a7ab9bf155b4484a5c09c7412
Move maint/updatefiles to autogen.sh to make the naming consistent
with other projects.

[svn breadcrumb: r9549 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/doc/jumpshot-4/tex/rm_html_scale_fig
src/slog2sdk/maint/make_slog2update.txt