Initial deposit that removes the AC_LANG=[Fortran 90] and replaces it by AC_LANG...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 23:19:14 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:26:21 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit09285173ed5a9d91e5107358898fb0c712072367
tree994f49e968cfdc7d8b207ff19d8fbbc374667933
parent16c8f6990cdd929895c709a8bc43833db741062d
Initial deposit that removes the AC_LANG=[Fortran 90] and replaces it by AC_LANG=[Fortran] which is officially supported by autoconf.  The replaced PAC macros in aclocal_fc.m4 is also rewritten by replacing all use of AC_TRY_* by AC_*_IFELSE style as recommented by autoconf.  The change also removes some old autoconf macros date back to at least 2.13 as in aclocal_cross.m4.  The change that users see is to use FC/FCFLAGS instead of F90/F90FLAGS which will no longer be supported.  This also includes some misc fixes that allow mpif90 to access mpi.mod during build process....

[svn breadcrumb: r6852 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/collchk/etc/mpe_mpicheck.conf.in
src/graphics/etc/mpe_graphics.conf.in
src/graphics/etc/mpe_mpianim.conf.in
src/logging/etc/mpe_log.conf.in
src/logging/etc/mpe_nolog.conf.in
src/wrappers/etc/mpe_mpilog.conf.in
src/wrappers/etc/mpe_mpitrace.conf.in