Fix a typo introduced in r7044.
authorPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 22:11:45 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:26:43 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit05f3165f66092b2d93f80b95ba4d0956d647c6a6
tree7ccb9fdded49d5977bfa4db5d5fcc4a9c7896f7b
parent4289c1429d0a63f5f5b85ad4688f7caefc56af7a
Fix a typo introduced in r7044.

[svn breadcrumb: r7057 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
autogen.sh