fixed redundant CFLAGS. Simplified search known paths for jni.h. v1.3.0rc1
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 06:06:57 +0000 (01:06 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:26:55 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit0459e329f88f6966fe11002af1eedbde443fb62a
tree48cee70851c42d8b68cdec759cc0a42330d56781
parent030f6898575e3ba2468257c8f698c9b67290e14c
fixed redundant CFLAGS.  Simplified search known paths for jni.h.

[svn breadcrumb: r7203 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/aclocal_java.m4
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/configure.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_rlog/src/Makefile.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/configure.in
src/slog2sdk/trace_sample/src/Makefile.in