r5067 incorrectly replaced MPE_Thread* by MPIU_Thread* that causes undefined symbols...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 07:14:50 +0000 (02:14 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:24:02 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commit043a305ecd7ae818a55b0b3186d732039a1d8a7b
tree48ebce9413c7624d468245ed3e722dd23243ee6f
parent82ef7cac5c4cb3a1591d71dbcb1341075d6714cb
r5067 incorrectly replaced MPE_Thread* by MPIU_Thread* that causes undefined symbols in the MPE's logging library. Resurrect the old file.

[svn breadcrumb: r5174 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/logging/include/mpe_log_thread.h.in