added check for np==1 as pointed out by Lisandro Dalcin
authorRajeev Thakur <thakur@mcs.anl.gov>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 17:08:03 +0000 (11:08 -0600)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:25:01 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit02c20e11247c1a9182a24ab08045155ac1f951fe
treecf43f04f6f25d2ae504ea2c4704741a7987912a6
parent467789a5cd959e6a8fabd6ebb532e31181946b60
added check for np==1 as pointed out by Lisandro Dalcin

[svn breadcrumb: r5839 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/misc/src/mpe_seq.c