added preliminary support to locate start and final vertices of very long drawable...
authorAnthony Chan <chan@mcs.anl.gov>
Tue, 11 May 2010 03:46:13 +0000 (22:46 -0500)
committerPavan Balaji <balaji@mcs.anl.gov>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:26:04 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit01eb298d3458b40a2dcc5889c261d967966073fe
tree40d160447b0ebdf3effd0226bd037a37171289e9
parent2c4d9d59ff521a5ab7ec1561a6a3426bbbb3c9d5
added preliminary support to locate start and final vertices of very long drawable which happens when one zooms very deep into seeing details.  This is added to address ticket #552.

[svn breadcrumb: r6641 @ https://svn.mcs.anl.gov/repos/mpi/tools/mpe2]
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/timelines/CanvasTimeline.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/timelines/InfoDialogForDrawable.java
src/slog2sdk/src/viewer/zoomable/ModelTime.java